Directions Hours Contact Us

Congregational Council

This is the governing board of the church with general oversight of the life and activities of this congregation, in particular its worship life. It is to see that everything is done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practices of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. The Council consists of 12 members and the Pastor(s).

Contact: Trish Ninos, Council President

E-Mail the Council President

Congregational Council Members

  • Trish Ninos, President
  • John P. Zmyeswki, Vice President
  • Matt Sekol, Secretary
  • Kim Belletti
  • Jim Gardner
  • Greg Gaugler
  • Allison Lockard
  • Tony Pagotto
  • Manfred Steiner
  • A.J. Szwast
  • Ed Tretiak
  • Katherine Weiss

Back to committees